© Prestbury Phantoms 2016

‘Our aim is to build a community club, whilst improving the health and wellbeing of our children’

Home
Prestbury Phantoms FC

The Prestbury Phantoms Committee

Chairman:

Martin Johnson

martin.johnson@prestburyphantoms.co.uk

Vice Chairman:

Iain Groves

iain.groves@prestburyphantoms.co.uk

Secretary:

Huw Roberts

huw.roberts@prestburyphantoms.co.uk

Welfare Officer:

Clare Eccles

clare.eccles@prestburyphantoms.co.uk

Treasurer:

Lisa Roberts

lisa.roberts@prestburyphantoms.co.uk

Charter Standard and Coach Development:

Caroline Carter

caroline.carter@prestburyphantoms.co.uk

Independent Committee Member

Dave Surgenor